Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stac Bolyard

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stac Bolyard
"Was very nice and gave me a good deal"

Tyesha Rideout

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyesha Rideout
"He was awesome and did a great job! Very informative and knowledgeable!! This was a very pleasant experience!!"

Ada Li

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Li
"Great service from Jim. Jim was very helpful to process my policy with State Farm with a good price."

Sean Taylor

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Taylor
"Very pleasant and polite. Working with him on my policy was so easy. Great job!!"

Marlena Rucker

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlena Rucker
"Very knowledgeable, understood when I was working and sent me a text. Will tell all the people I know. Thanks"

Jasmine Jones

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Jones
"Chris G. gave wonderful service today and he was able to assist me expeditiously!"

morgan leffel

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by morgan leffel
"Did a wonderful job could not be happier with my experience :)"

Brianna Anderson

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Anderson
"Mr. Bleiberg was a delight to work with. He was able to be flexible with with me until I had a chance to speak with him then was very professional and fast with getting me set up for new auto insurance. I usually hate doing these calls but Mr.Bleiberg took all my worries away and handle everything 😊"

Christopher Linkenhoker

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Linkenhoker
"Very courteous, promptly returned phone calls and answered questions. Best of all Jim got me better coverage for less than I was currently paying!! I highly recommend this insurance agency."

Naveed Maqbool

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naveed Maqbool
"He provided all kinds information very useful nice taking to Mr Jim he is nice guy."

Zion Root

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zion Root
"Very good person Jim take care of me and explain everything finding the best benefits for me"

Taylor Andelman

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Andelman
"Chris was so incredibly helpful in setting up my new auto insurance policy! I called him when I was in a bind, and he made sure that my new policy was effective immediately. He was so kind and answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with my new auto insurance policy and so glad I chose State Farm!"

Darrin Cassidy

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Cassidy
"A great experience working with Jim! Promptly provided all the information I needed, and quickly made all necessary edits to write three policies! Much appreciated and looking forward to this new working relationship."

Uday Maheshwari

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Uday Maheshwari
"Explained thoroughly about policy and its premium. Gave me very good quote for Auto.Looking forward to work more with him for future insurance requirements."

porfirio rodriguez

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by porfirio rodriguez
"Helpful from the start personal and up front even when is texting our language 😂 Recommended 100% !!!!"

Vince Cammarata

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Cammarata
"Agent was very courteous and responded promptly to my issue."

Julia Nguyen

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Nguyen
"Chris was very helpful, responsive, and lowered my car insurance premiums considerably. Thanks Chris!"

Erica

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica
"Very good customer service, made the process very easy and helped save me some money."

Leonardo Martinez

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Martinez
"Hey Eddie Thanks again to help me get a good price for my car insurance you guys were awesome"

Christy Ahrens

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Ahrens
"Even though State Farm could not beat my premium. Chris was extremely polite and was ready to see what he could do to lower it. Great experience with him"
Profile photo of Tammy Pedrick

Tammy Pedrick

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Pedrick
"Thank you to Chris who seeminglessly got our new van insured while we were at the dealership signing papers. The process was quick and easy and allowed us to be able to take our car home today. We are thrilled with the customer service provided to us by Chris. Kudos."

William Jones

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Jones
"Chris did a great job at guiding me through the process of changing insurance and I got a better rate than at my last auto insurance provider with more coverage by adding renter’s insurance along with it. Thanks!"

B King

March 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by B King
"Absolutely the worst customer service I've ever experienced. I wouldn't even give them one star review."

Mohamed Kamar

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Kamar
"Awesome and very cooperative staff"

Chris Martin

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Martin
"Jim Hawk made the process of switching my auto coverage as easy as possible. I highly recommend this State Farm branch to anyone looking for affordable coverage."