Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Feline A

Feline A

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Feline A
"I spoke with John to get a quote for auto insurance with State Farm. He was so kind, courteous, gracious, honest, and a delight to work with. His tone of voice, cadence, and temperament put me at ease and made me feel comfortable like I was talking to my brother or a really good friend. I truly appreciate my experience with John. He gave me exceptional customer service and provided me all of the facts I needed to make an informed decision. We need more people like John in the world!!! Thank you again John for everything! If you need a great Insurance Agent that you can trust-JOHN is your guy!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney English-Doud

Courtney English-Doud

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney English-Doud
"Everyone is always friendly, and goes out there way to assist you. Fernanda always takes care of my us."
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lopez
"(Translated by Google) They give very good service. I love that now they have a person who speaks Spanish and can assist me in my language. Thank you all (Original) Dan muy buen servicio. Me encanta que ahora tienen una persona que habla español y me puede atender en mi dioma. Gracias a todos"
Profile photo of Cheri McCormes

Cheri McCormes

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri McCormes
"Jim was very helpful and knowledgeable about my quote"
Profile photo of rodney woodland

rodney woodland

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rodney woodland
"Eddie was very informative and knowledgeable in all aspects of the insurance that I inquired about. He was a great help and the reason I chose State Farm. I’m definitely looking forward to working with him again."
Profile photo of Margarita Nolasco

Margarita Nolasco

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Nolasco
"Fernanda was very patient, and explained all my coverages for my house and auto insurance which made me switching easy."
Profile photo of Marlon Ramos

Marlon Ramos

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Ramos
"(Translated by Google) Fernanda helped me a lot with my car insurance. I have more benefits and I am paying less than what I paid with the other company. (Original) Fernanda me ayudó bastante con mi seguro de carro. Tengo más beneficios y estoy pagando menos de lo que pagaba con la otra compañía."
Profile photo of Kathleen Shaffer

Kathleen Shaffer

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Shaffer
"I had the pleasure of speaking with John G when attempting to get insurance coverage for our company. He was helpful, pleasant and got me the answers I needed quickly."
Profile photo of Farhan Sadiq

Farhan Sadiq

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farhan Sadiq
"I was amazed by the service I received. Mr. Chris helped me get the best auto and home renters insurance quote. Thank you for everything 😊"
Profile photo of MBG JEWLRY LLC

MBG JEWLRY LLC

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MBG JEWLRY LLC
"(Translated by Google) I really loved the way they explained the coverage for my cars and house. And the best thing was they were able to save me half of the price I paid. I recommend them ✅Thank you Fernanda for your help. (Original) La verdad me encanto la forma como ellos me explicaron la cobertura de mis autos y casa Y lo mejor me pudieron ahorrar la mitad del precio que yo pagaba Los recomiendo ✅Gracias Fernanda por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Steve Kerkeles

Steve Kerkeles

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kerkeles
"John Majerowicz is the best! In my 50 years of driving I have had many insurance agents but he is head and shoulders above them all. It was such a great experience to work with him. A real standup guy."
Profile photo of Jassie Otal

Jassie Otal

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jassie Otal
"I feel so lucky to come across Jim. With his incredible knowledge and willingness to help, I could highly recommend him for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Viridiana Jackson

Viridiana Jackson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viridiana Jackson
"(Translated by Google) Fernanda helped me obtain my home and life insurance, and her professionalism, patience and knowledge about the products offered by her company. If you need someone to guide you and help you make the best decision, Fernanda Coronel is your person. (Original) Fernanda me ayudo a obtener mis seguros de casa y vida, y su profesionalismo, paciencia y conocimiento acerca de los productos ofrecidos por su compañía. Si necesitan a alguien que les guíe y ayude a tomar la mejor decisión Fernanda Coronel es su persona."
Profile photo of Jeffery Stafford

Jeffery Stafford

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Stafford
"After my wife and I talked to John, we fell in love with his attention to detail and just how courteous he was toward us. Thank you John for all your hard work..."
Profile photo of Tonia Twine

Tonia Twine

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Twine
"Eddie was very professional and helped me with all my insurance needs. Other companies gave me the run around and high prices but Eddie gave me prices that I could afford. He was also a really funny guy. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Jose Marquez

Jose Marquez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Marquez
"(Translated by Google) Nanda Coronel from State Farm answered all my questions and was very kind and patient with me, and helped me get affordable car insurance, I am happy with her and State Farm (Original) Nanda Coronel de State Farm respondió todas mis preguntas y fue muy amable y paciente conmigo, y me ayudó a conseguir car insurance affordable, I am happy with her and State Farm"
Profile photo of Emily Cocchiaro

Emily Cocchiaro

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cocchiaro
"Always kind, courteous, and so helpful :)"
Profile photo of Silver Lining Media Group

Silver Lining Media Group

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silver Lining Media Group
"Jim by far has been the best agent I have ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable and SAVED ME LOTS of money. Will definitely recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Angelica 1103

Angelica 1103

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica 1103
"Very helpful and great rates 👌"
Profile photo of PJ Turner

PJ Turner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Turner
"The transition connecting us with our policy bundle was smooth . I was tickled with the ease of the process."
Profile photo of James Boyette

James Boyette

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Boyette
"James was very professional and polite made my claim it pleasant experience he was very caring and efficient I would highly recommend his services"
Profile photo of Anthony Breeding

Anthony Breeding

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Breeding
"Chris was very helpful. No problems at all"
Profile photo of Marsha-lee Hemans

Marsha-lee Hemans

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha-lee Hemans
"Chris Garrett was very patient and extremely helpful! He provided extensive details and made sure I understood all my options I am very happy with my coverage and would be very comfortable recommending State Farm to anyone looking for a reasonable payment."
Profile photo of thomas dillon

thomas dillon

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas dillon
"Nice people very easy to talk to and explain your needs"
Profile photo of reem aman

reem aman

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by reem aman
"Nada was very patient and extremely helpful! She provided extensive details and made sure I understood all my options when it came to picking a plan that works for me. Although I had her go back and forth between a few different policies and run a bunch of numbers, she remained accommodating and composed. I am very happy with my coverage and ecstatic about how much less I have to pay for insurance now."