Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory M Black (Greg)

Gregory M Black (Greg)

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory M Black (Greg)
"Excellent manner and clarity in his presentation of the benefits of State Farm."
Profile photo of Jahvii Donn

Jahvii Donn

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jahvii Donn
"The best agent I had ever since 🤝🏿 my guy"
Profile photo of Tim Pittman

Tim Pittman

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Pittman
"I was looking for a better deal on home and auto insurance as rates have been increasing rapidly and talked to John Geyer who works for Eddie. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to, and ultimately my policy with State Farm saved me a significant amount of money, which was helped by bundling with my auto policy. I used to have Progressive for auto and they were fine but did not offer home insurance to me so bundling was not possible. My former home insurance was Geico and their rates had just gotten too high. John also suggested umbrella insurance and it was surprisingly inexpensive so I went with that too."
Profile photo of Sabrina Auth

Sabrina Auth

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Auth
"Great customer service. Enjoyed working with Jim to get the best car and home insurance. He saved me lots of money. Started by filling out information in the web for multiple insurance companies, Jim reached out several times before I responded. 😬 We handled most of our business through text, then a call to finish up. Jim is very personable and helps in any way possible. Thank you!"
Profile photo of M Garry

M Garry

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Garry
"Shopped several well known insurance companies for home and auto. Jim at State Farm outshone them all. Very knowledgeable and personable. Made the process very easy. Great if you want a friendly and easy experience buying home and auto insurance. 6-11-25 Had some questions about homeowner renewal policy and was pleased to get knowledgeable and complete explanations. Jim was available and very easy to talk to. Glad I went with this State Farm office last year."
Profile photo of rob skeffington

rob skeffington

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rob skeffington
"Did a great job"
Profile photo of Toni Sorensen

Toni Sorensen

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Sorensen
"I am very happy with the service I received from Mr. Beilberg's associate, Nanda Coronel. She was very knowledgeable in the coverage that I would need. Switching policies was very easy. Ms. Coronel was also very patient and informative in answering my questions and reassuring me, as I got a little wary at one point, fearing it may be a scam. I am so glad that I had here to reassure me. I have all and more of the coverage from my previous insurance policy and at a lower cost. I highly recommend Mr. Beilberg's Agency Thank you Toni Sorensen"
Profile photo of Shawn Pitchford

Shawn Pitchford

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Pitchford
"Good communication and he answered all of my questions. It was a very smooth process thank you"
Profile photo of Larry Timmins

Larry Timmins

June 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Larry Timmins
"Provide a detailed quote very quickly"
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"I wish all Insurance agents were as friendly, and as patient as John. He explained things to me in language I could understand, and was ok when I didn't get it immediately! That's a rare trait. And he took the time to not only make sure I was ok with everything he was telling me, but that I understood it. And he has a good sense of humor, and, I hope, he appreciated mine. That is a seemingly rare commodity in today's business world! (and believe me, I have called many insurance companies) Give this man a raise! :)"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Di Santo

Jeffrey Di Santo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Di Santo
"Worked with John G as I was shopping around to move over my insurance from Geico and he made it easy as well as gave by far the best pricing compared to the other big insurers Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Towanna Rogers

Towanna Rogers

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Towanna Rogers
"James Hawk is an amazing rep for State Farm, he is patient, knowledgeable and most of all kind!"
Profile photo of Liz Miller

Liz Miller

June 4, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Liz Miller
"Be very careful with State Farm. I use this location and the agents from this office. I canceled my insurance on April 17 the day before I’m supposed to be charged for the next month. They charged me anyways the full amount for my insurance for the following month even though I had canceled and they had sent me a confirmation email. I called and inquired about it and they passed along my information to someone else. They said their office does not handle the reimbursements a refund blah blah blah here we are in June and I still have not seen the money that they charge me for a month that I did not have coverage with them. I have not received any reimbursements in the mail and the woman that they connected me with has never returned my emails or any sort of Information about where my money is. They will be very nice to your face and very nice on a phone call but State Farm are sharks and you need to be very careful. I highly recommend Erie Insurance which charges me a fourth of what I was being charged at State Farm . Make sure you shop around because most people that work at State Farm don’t even have insurance through State Farm because they know they charge an arm and a leg and they would never pay those prices themselves."
Profile photo of Lacey Maranto

Lacey Maranto

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Maranto
"Nanda was a joy to setup my new account with. Patient, kind, and very professional."
Profile photo of Steven Pottman

Steven Pottman

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Pottman
"John was very helpful. I never like searching for insurance quotes to find a lower rate but with this office it was a breeze. I highly recommend giving them a call for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Lasik

Steven Lasik

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lasik
"Chris was amazing! Highly recommend! We got better coverage and insurance for half the cost. He is the best!"
Profile photo of Howard Templeman

Howard Templeman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Templeman
"Jim was awesome made things fast and simple plus gave us a great rate."
Profile photo of Cindy Coyle

Cindy Coyle

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Coyle
"I had a great experience setting up my new auto and homeowner's policies! Jim Hawk was very knowledgable, extremely helpful and patient with all of my questions."
Profile photo of Kathleen Walls

Kathleen Walls

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Walls
"Jim was great to work with. Kind, professional and efficient service. He made setting up our car insurance pleasant and very easy:-)"
Profile photo of Alvin Goosby

Alvin Goosby

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Goosby
"My buddy Jim helped me out graciously today! Their (The Bleiberg office) always has the best customer care/service. Can't go wrong here! Thanks guys..."
Profile photo of natwan bowie

natwan bowie

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natwan bowie
"Jamie was great!!! Very helpful and patient!!"
Profile photo of Ramsey

Ramsey

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramsey
"He was very friendly and helpful. He was willing to take time to answer our questions. We felt well taken care of."
Profile photo of tyler galvin

tyler galvin

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyler galvin
"I have been with eddies branch for a couple years now his team is always so hands on and quick to respond with any questions i may have can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Daisy Colón

Daisy Colón

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Colón
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Luke Leapley

Luke Leapley

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Leapley
"Very helpful saved me a lot of money"