Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Bleiberg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Bleiberg

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (630 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Richard Jackson

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"got a great quote from State Farm, thanks to John."

Dominique Jones

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jim was very knowledgeable, thoughtful and patient. It took me a few days to decide cause I was still shopping around. During that time he didn't mind answering any questions and made sure he was transparent as possible. Sharing my previous policy, he pointed out I was receiving liability instead of full coverage. That could have been a huge problem if I was involved in a accident. All State should have caught that knowing my car was still being finance. It felt like I was talking to a friend than an agent. Thanks Jim!"

JOSEPH FINNERTY

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful... Saved me money and very driven to get customers a good price!!!"

Alexander Knight

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris was extremely helpful, attentive and responsive to every question, making my experience seamless and even enjoyable. Above and beyond!!"

Fitz Goldsberry

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jim was very helpful and informative. Thanks for your help."

Brandon Brown

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

David Holland

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with my questions He gets right back to me"

Catie Steidl

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience switching over my auto insurance. Chris was very efficient in getting my new policy set up for me, and followed up with everything via text to make sure I knew what would be showing up in my inbox. He provided superb customer service from start to finish, and made new insurance the easiest thing on my to-do list!"

Jennifer Townsend

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful experience! Great communication and very helpful. Chris was not pushy at all. He guided us through all our questions and concerns and saved us quite a bit of money!"

Melvin Robinson

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent was Jim and he did a great job with finding me a favorable quote that I agreed with and was there for me any time I called or texted him with any questions or concerns. He is the best insurance agent that I have ever dealt with thus far."

Israel Funmilayo

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Was a great help!!"

Luis Escudero Burgos

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"

Jovan Woods

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately, I couldn’t get a lower rate but the customer service was top-tier! Very professional & prompt service!"

Marc Williams

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had S/F for a few months. Very pleased with State Farm Eddie and Tim, are doing a great 👍 job."

Vicki Sirota

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never thought I'd consider shopping for better rates for home and auto insurance a pleasure, but that was definitely my experience with State Farm Agent Chris Garrett in Ellicott City, MD. While others responded to my online request to an online insurance quote post with a bombardment of robo calls, Chris reached out by text and email - very classy! We discussed his quotes by phone today, he addressed my questions and concerns completely and (most importantly) saved me a considerable amount of money on premiums. I'm happy to say that I'm now a State Farm customer, and look forward to a long professional relationship with Chris."

Alice Barbosa

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just talked with Jim Hawk and I'm surprised with how polite and helpful he was 😁"

Donei Brooks

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely feels good to be insured through State Farm. Thanks Jim"

Debbie Zirkle

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful. He answered all my questions. And he had patients while I decided what I wanted to do. Very polite and nice person. Got me a policy for 50.00 less than I was paying at my previous insurance place."

Bryan Harris

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very informative."

Gabrielle Davis

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to take a minute and to thank your associate Jim Hawks for his exceptional service and attention to details. He was very patient, gave great advice and didn't treat me as I was just another voice in the line. He treated me as if I was a friend, neighbor or family member."

Tim Smallwood

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agent is very considerate, really enjoyed working with him, amazing!"

Britni Bishop

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me with the best quote possible! Super fast & reliable!!! James was amazing !"

Jayvaun Parker

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie was very Professional & Helpful. He is a genuinely caring guy. He even complimented me on my respectful nature that usually gets overlooked! Definitely a 10 in my book thus far!!"

Jimmysherry Hines

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Jim at state farm you have been so helpful I really appreciate you and the time you took to help me (you are a 10 star in my book ) ty"

George Gonzalez

October 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"I spoke with Jim at Eddie Bleiberg's State Farm office. Jim ask some questions came up with a great rate for my truck insurance and the whole thing was easy."