Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Bleiberg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Bleiberg

5 out of 5 (595 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Reel

Sean Reel

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a professional photographer shooting in the most uncertain of locations, making sure my cameras and lights are safe is one of the most important parts of my job. Eddie helped me figure out exactly what kind of coverage I need to keep my livelihood safe, whether I’m shooting on a boat racing back to shore to beat the rain or shooting a wedding reception with 100 guests spilling their drinks all over the place while they sing along to their favorite songs. Knowing Eddie took the time to work with me on creating the right policy means I can do my job and have a good time while I’m doing it. Plus, my other insurance policies through him and State Farm help me sleep sound knowing my family is safe in the event of an accident. I can’t recommend Eddie and his team enough, they’re all very easy to work with and are all around great people."
Profile photo of Dirma Castillo

Dirma Castillo

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help and kindness in answering all my questions. Great insurance agent.👍👍"
Profile photo of Baha Alhareem

Baha Alhareem

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank so much Jim you did a great job❤️"
Profile photo of Zion Root

Zion Root

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good person Jim take care of me and explain everything finding the best benefits for me"
Profile photo of Chrissi Campbell

Chrissi Campbell

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must say that my experience with State Farm was fantastic from the very start. I received a text from. a man named Jim. I was unable to answer my phone at the time he asked if he could call me. He then texted me right back about a better time for us to discuss my info for a quote for car insurance. Jim actually called me at that very better time for me to answer. Jim was so nice, honest and understanding about everything! I felt very comfortable speaking with him about all my info. I haven't had insurance for a very long time and the very moment I expressed my thoughts and feelings about it Jim then told me not to worry; he's been doing this for yrs with alot of experience. The rest of our conversation was like talking to a friend. Maybe it's just because it's his job though I don't believe so because Jim then shared how much he loves his job. And that made it all even better. Thanks Jim."
Profile photo of Warren Marsh

Warren Marsh

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was. Given great service an quick response .I was treated with respect an honor Mr..Bleiberg was great no hassel .I have saved at least 80dollars a month WOW that's a lot since I am a senior. God bless All state me. Thanks Eddie."
Profile photo of Nicky Lalrammuanpuia

Nicky Lalrammuanpuia

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Great price. I am happy i am insured with The State Farm."
Profile photo of Daena Johnson

Daena Johnson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim is absolutely phenomenal. He has taken the time help & explain everything to me. I absolutely am happy with him as an agent & individual. I appreciate you all assigning him to me. He is the best around."
Profile photo of Ramatu Kamara

Ramatu Kamara

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris from statefarm was very nice and helpful. He responded to my texts, calls and quickly gave a quote that I'm very pleased with. I can recommend anyone to Chris for any insurance policy. Thanks so much Chris it's a pleasure to talk to you."
Profile photo of Chrissy Rodgers

Chrissy Rodgers

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim was very helpful and answered all my questions he went above and beyond for me and saved alot of money for us!!!"
Profile photo of Jonny

Jonny

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Jim extremely knowledgeable, personable, and friendly! Was able to lower my rates!"
Profile photo of Jermaine Gooden

Jermaine Gooden

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris from Statefarm is awesome. He saved me a lot of money and provided me with the same policy elections as my previous insurance company plus more. He is always available to answer my questions and the process of signing up was very fast. Overall, I am very happy with the service I received."
Profile photo of Pranav Tiwari

Pranav Tiwari

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Jim about an auto insurance quote. He was nice to talk to and didn't beat around the bushes. Gave everything straight to me and didn't try to trick me into buying a more expensive insurance!"
Profile photo of Ruchira Parikh

Ruchira Parikh

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Name is Samir Parikh. My agent Chris Garrett is very responsible, kind, and helpful. I highly recommend him to everyone. The customer service was excellent. I am thankful that I made the right choice to choose Statefarm."
Profile photo of Dimo Aleksiev

Dimo Aleksiev

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Chris is a breeze. Impressive knowledge, speed of service, nice discount!"
Profile photo of Kristen Myers

Kristen Myers

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie was very helpful and patient with me."
Profile photo of David Raitzyk

David Raitzyk

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and informative. Made the process very quick and dissolved any hesitation I had about switching services."
Profile photo of Forson Ayeh

Forson Ayeh

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great when shopping for multiple policies. The agent I worked with was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able price match my previous company and offered more detailed coverages. He followed up on all our previous conversations via text which was very helpful. Thanks Chris."
Profile photo of Angelo Torres

Angelo Torres

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful with my transition to State Farm. Polite, courteous and I hung up feeling good about my new policy. Thanks John"
Profile photo of Clydelle Griffin

Clydelle Griffin

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi, my name is Clydelle, I want to say that I am so happy to have Jim as my State Farm Agent! He's very personable and friendly, he really cares about his customer's concerns and needs! Thank you State Farm! Thank you Jim for your patience and kindness. Sincerely, Clydelle"
Profile photo of Les Ware

Les Ware

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently spoke to a representative from State Farm his name was Jim and he was from Maryland he was very helpful in trying to get me on the right track for insurance I would recommend if anyone needs good insurance to contact them"
Profile photo of Patricia Short

Patricia Short

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim was very through with the information and and answered all my questions. He was very helpful and a great person to speak with."
Profile photo of sarah frances smith

sarah frances smith

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with James was a pleasure! He was very helpful."
Profile photo of Cory Wiegand

Cory Wiegand

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just completed a state to state transfer with Chris. Very helpful, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Patricia Dawson

Patricia Dawson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam is awesome! He kept making sure I understood what was going on and made sure I got all the discounts we could get! So thankful I’m a people not just a another number to him and this company!!"